Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Executive Team / Executive Team

Board Executive Committee

Lawrence J Rothman, PhD


Richard Bentley

VP, Chief Financial & Compliance Officer

Maria Jacobo

VP, Chief Marketing and Fundraising Officer

Jim Foley

VP, Chief Business Development & Growth Officer

Amandeep S. Punian

VP, Chief Technology Officer

Board of Directors

Harvey Gaffen

Board Member

Bonny Gaffen

Board Member

Steven C Glover

Board Member

Marshall D Krolick

Board Member & Legal Council

Wally Berman

Board Member/Vice President of Business Development

Robert Rubenstein

Board Member

Jeanne Milam Mitchell

Board Secretary

Dean Wood

President & CEO, Aviation Concepts, Inc

Professional Advisory Board

Katia Moritz, PhD

Clinical Director of the Neurobehavioral Institute (NBI)

Julia Harper, PhD

Occupational therapist, Psychologist, Speaker and Writer

Kim Freeman

Owner, MindKey Academic Solutions

Silvia Gil, M.S.Ed

Manager, The Daniel Jordan Fiddle Foundation Transition and Adult Programs, University of Miami -Nova Southeastern University Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (CARD)

Advisory Board Committee – Fundraising & Grants

Arthur Wirth

Advisory Board Member

Arthur Palermo Jr., CPA

Founder and Managing Partner of the firm of Palermo, Landsman & Ross, P.A.

Karen Ross, EA

Managing Partner of the firm of Palermo, Landsman & Ross, P.A.

Sarah Rivera-Viskovatykh

Advisory Board Member

Advisory Board

Fred Kauffman

Advisory Board Member

Pat Murphy

Executive Director & Chief Program Officer United Community Options (UCO)

Russell N. McCaffery

Dean at Broward College

Tommy Knapp

Founder, Next Level Gaming Esports Clubs & Academies

Sheila Rothman

Advisory Board Member

Samuel Fray

Concert Pianist, Actor, and Model

Fernando Alperowitch

Business Executive - Labels and Packaging, HP Indigo - North America

Junior Board Members

Ike Grapin

Junior Board Founder, Chairperson and President Emeritus

Andrew Grub

Co-President, HAAPE Club at Cypress Bay High School

Juan Guerrero

Co-President, HAAPE Club at Cypress Bay High School